Events under 'ELOT Events'
Sunday, January 16, 2022

Event Name

Date

ELOT Kickoff Event

Join us to kickoff ELOT 2021!

Thursday, January 14, 2021 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

ELOT Brunch and Learn

Thursday, March 11, 2021 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

ELOT at Chicken N Pickle

ELOT at Chicken N Pickle

Date/Time: Thursday, May 13th from 5:30p - 8:00p

Location: Chicken N Pickle (8400 N Oklahoma Ave. OKC, OK 73114)

Sponsors: RCB Bank and Acts 29 Roofing

Thursday, May 13, 2021 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Wake Up YPN

Thursday, August 12, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

ELOT Event - TBD

Thursday, September 09, 2021 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Wake Up YPN

Thursday, October 14, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

ELOT Volunteer Day - TBD

Thursday, November 18, 2021 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Wake Up YPN

Wake Up YPN at All About Cha

Location: 3272 S Broadway, Edmond, OK 73013

Date/Time: Thursday, December 9th from 9:00a - 10:00a

Sponsor: Acts 29 Roofing

 

Thursday, December 09, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Wake Up YPN

Wake Up YPN

Date/Time: Thursday, February 10th from 9:00a - 10:00a

Location: All About Cha (33rd St. and Broadway)

Sponsor: First American Title

Thursday, February 10, 2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Wake Up YPN

Wake Up YPN

Date/Time: Thursday, April 14th from 9:00a - 10:00a

Location: All About Cha (33rd St. and Broadway)

Sponsor: Banc First

Thursday, April 14, 2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Wake Up YPN

Wake Up YPN

Date/Time: Thursday, August 25th from 9:00a - 10:00a

Location: All About Cha (33rd St. and Broadway)

Thursday, August 25, 2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Wake Up YPN

Wake Up YPN

Date/Time: Thursday, October 6th from 9:00a - 10:00a

Location: All About Cha (33rd St. and Broadway)

Thursday, October 06, 2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Wake Up YPN

Wake Up YPN

Date/Time: Thursday, December 8th from 9:00a - 10:00a

Location: All About Cha (33rd St. and Broadway)

Thursday, December 08, 2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar